What satisfied clients say about me

Read here how I can help with your problems

 

"When I was scheduled for an interim order hearing, Marc represented me and....wow...what can i say? His presentation of my case was outstanding. He very well transmitted my thoughts, feelings and actions to the panel, while refuting the allegations towards me with an expert use of the evidence. In addition, Marc's ability to assess and incorporate last minute documentary evidence, presented by the NMC, was amazing. The result, thanks to Marc, was that no interim order was needed and my registration remains intact.

Marc is very knowledgeable and was able to transmit me hope when I couldn't see it myself. He is supportive, friendly and very approachable. If you are referred to the NMC and are seeking representation, please don't think twice and give Marc a call. Trust me, you will not regret it."
S.I.O, London, Oct 2017

 

"Marc recently represented me in a case brought against me by the Nursing & Midwifery Council.

The accusations against me were spurious but the NMC believed they had a strong enough case to take it to the Hearing stage. Marc accepted the case on my behalf and quickly compiled a reasonable and proactive defence. At all times he was calm, attentive and professional and gave me hope at a time of great stress. During the hearing itself Marc easily undermined the NMC’s evidence as presented and systematically dismantled the case against me. The result was a verdict of No Case To Answer and I was exonerated of all charges.The best possible outcome.

Marc is a warm and approachable man that communicates well and inspires confidence in his legal abilities, which are awesome. Hopefully I will never need his services again but I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs legal representation. I owe Marc a great debt of gratitude for his help at a very dark time for me."
R.L., Staffs, Oct 2017

 

"I just want to express my appreciation and to say thanks to Marc Walker for his assistance and help in relation to the NMC allegations against me. Marc spent so much time working on my case to get the best and positive outcome. I found him both friendly and professional, giving me clear practical support and assistance. He demonstrated knowledge about legislation, policies and procedures. There's no doubt that the content of the statements prepared by him had a positive impact on the result of my case. His assistance and support made a very difficult time much more bearable. As a result I got exactly the outcome l needed, for which I am very grateful. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to any professional who got into difficulty with their regulatory body."

N.N. Derby, Oct 2017

 

"Marc Walker is a force to be reckoned with. He was always available and supportive, but most importantly got the results I needed in the time I needed them.

I was incredibly impressed by his work and could not recommend him highly enough!"

C.M. London, Sep 2017

 

"I am not one to usually write testimonials, however if I did not I would be denying someone who like myself had been in desperate need for the right support and direction, when faced with a career defining situation.

The process of being referred to the HCPC was very distressing and confusing. It became apparent in the months that followed that the representation that I was getting from the union would not accurately challenge the allegations. The approach taken by the union was very relaxed and this added to my anxiety and lack of confidence in the representative.

I came across Marc’s website whilst conducting a search online and considering if instructing a legal representative would be a good idea. As soon as I made contact with Marc I was certain that he would be the best representation, litigator and advocate and that is how I genuinely feel. Marc was very professional and was able to take on a burden that had been overshadowing not only my career but also my family life.

From the beginning Marc had an idea of the approach that he wished to take and was able to communicate this to me and my husband also. Marc meticulously gathered the required evidence and raised points that I had not even considered.

Marc was focused on winning and he demonstrated this in his commitment to case preparation and communicating with me whenever the need arose. When the decision of no case to answer was pronounced I cried as I was filled with relief and was very happy that I was victorious. 

Without [me] speaking a single word [to the panel] throughout the two day hearing Marc had been able to convey my experiences and feelings about an incident within a local authority that had tried to scapegoat me. By focusing on the facts and the case law available Marc was able to prove that indeed there was no case to answer! I thank God that it is all over and I can start rebuilding my career and I really thank God to have come across Marc’s website. 

If you are in need of representation it is imperative that you get the right representation that you feel confident with. The issue should not be taken lightly as there is so much at stake in respect of your career. I feel strongly that your representation will greatly influence the outcome of the case. I simply cannot recommend Marc enough. Thank you again Marc! All the best in all your future cases." 

J.C.O, London, Sep 2017

 

"Marc is professional, proficient and proactive and we highly recommend his services. He is dedicated to his clients and he is so approachable and easy to talk to. He made us feel at ease from the very beginning, providing us with great counsel. He gave us the power and confidence to successfully defend ourselves and was our shining advocate in an unfair justice system. Without his relentless support and endless patience with our emotions,  we would have been totally lost and in desperate trouble. We cannot recommend Marc enough and am so grateful for everything he has done for us. He makes time to listen and explains the processes to you. He makes time to put your mind at ease or answer queries.
He gives you a fantastic 'voice' loud enough to be heard, understood and be taken seriously. He helps you succeed and puts your case and needs before money.
Thank you so much Marc and we will definitely continue to recommend you."

B.F.P, Kent, Sep 2017

 

"When I was faced with a HCPC Tribunal in June 2017, I buried my head in the sand. Then just 6 weeks before the tribunal when I was in a very dark place I trawled the internet for guidance and came across Marc. As a NQSW I assumed my career was over; Marc not only gave me professional legal advice but also the confidence and courage to carry on. He instantly relieved me of the pressures and anxiety that had been weighing me down for so long and restored my confidence. Marc represented me during the 2 harrowing days in London and leaving 'no stone unturned' we won! This was all down to Marc for whom I will be eternally grateful." 

J.W.D, Derbyshire, June 2017

 

"My wife has recently experienced a HCPC Tribunal. I would just like to express my sincere thanks to Marc for the excellent job he did in representing my Wife. At all times Marc was a true professional and had an ability to communicate with me at my level. The pressure Marc took off me was immense. Marc achieved the best outcome ever, allowing my Wife to continue to pursue the career she has worked so hard for later in life. I too will be eternally grateful to Marc."
Husband of JWD, Derbyshire June 2017

 

"When my Director retired I found myself made redundant by his replacement without so much as an initial meeting. Having been a respected and recognised high achieving senior manager I found myself in an unfamiliar situation, suddenly put in a stressful position and standing alone against the company. Through a recommendation, I approached Marc Walker at What Rights. Marc responded immediately and provided much needed advice not only from a legal stand point, but also from a strategy perspective. I put my trust in him to contact and negotiate with my former company, at all times he kept me informed of progress, handled all paperwork and negotiations and within a week had secured me a substantially better exit package. I cannot recommend Marc more strongly to anybody in a similar situation. Perhaps more importantly it makes a huge difference to your outlook and self-esteem, when you most need it, having a professional like Marc working for and with you."

M.K. Kettering, June 2017

 

"Dear Marc,
Words can not express my appreciation of your handling of my case with the NMC. I stumbled across your details on the internet on my darkness day and you have been fantastic since then.
You dealt with my case professionally like someone that knows best how to handle it.
I am deeply grateful to you and I highly recommend you to people for better outcomes.
I promise to abide by  the conditions set out for me faithfully and religiously.
Thank you and God bless the works of your hands.
Regards"
M.OW. London, June 2017

 

"Two cases against me were referred to the NMC by former staff members, one of the allegations went to panel. This week Marc represented me for a hearing scheduled for four days. I left on the morning of the third day after Marc successfully argued there was no case to answer. From the very first phone call Marc is reassuring, attentive & honest. He listened to my thoughts & if useful told me, if not was honest & explained why. He stays in touch, I have had emails & phone calls at weekends and into the evening, not just during office hours. He fights for you 100% and understands how stressful it is to be referred to the NMC. He is very supportive, calm and professional. His fees are not extortionate and he definitely gives value for the money. He only charges you for the work he does and is upfront about costs, many other companies will charge a fixed fee without knowing the details of your case. I highly recommend him. 

Thank you Marc for everything you did for me, had my first day back at work today with a lot of stress and worry off my shoulders."

L.B. Worksop, May 2017

 

"I would not hesitate to recommend Marc if you are having employment disputes.

After coming home from work one day to be greeted with a hand delivered letter informing me my employment was terminated and that they would give me a paltry sum to go away and keep quiet, I was in total shock.

I found Marc who told me I had a strong case for unfair dismissal. He promptly took up my case. At first, the unscrupulous employer denied any wrongdoing and has made every effort to stall and delay matters. Marc saw through all this and quickly refuted all their excuses. Marc kept in touch with me throughout every step of the process and in my opinion, went over and above expectations.

Marc secured me a much larger settlement than either of us hoped and even then the employer delayed payment and has generally been what I can only describe as a shyster throughout the whole process. I hope now they have learned a valuable lesson in how not to treat your employees."

D.B. London, May 2017

 

"A friend recommended Marc Walker to me when i needed a lawyer, to assist with the negotiation of my severance package, and early retirement following some ongoing health complications, in the end i was so grateful for the advice. He was thorough prompt and happy to explain every step of the process and absolutely upfront about costs and fees, which was appreciated Marc was highly supportive and had a thorough knowledge of his area of law. I recommend him highly."
M.M. Newmarket, May 2017
 

"Following a long investigation I was dismissed for gross misconduct ( bullying and harassment ). I prepared an appeal on the grounds of unfair dismissal due to both flawed process and an unreasonable penalty.  While waiting for the hearing I contacted Marc having noticed the excellent feedback on his website. Marc reviewed the decision report alongside my appeal letter and we then discussed how we could improve the letter. My goal was to simply remain employed. Having listened to Marc's advice I rewrote the submission, had it checked by Marc to see it addressed the weaknesses we had discussed,  and resubmitted the letter.  Marc's advice was very clear and easy to understand and I would not have picked up on these issues/flaws without him. Following the appeal hearing I was reinstated.  An excellent result."

P.T. Somerset, May 2017

 

"Dear Marc,
Thank you for being a wonderful person  and a terrific attorney/mediator. Without your deft skill, warm style and experienced perspective, I  couldn't have made it. Thank you for sharing your gifts with me during the most difficult time in my life when I was dismissed. You are a gem. I want to thank you for your affectionate guidance, for your understanding, your interest in me, your belief that I was worth being your client. We didn't really have that much contact - which is praise for your legal skills - but you made an impression on me that softened the stress and encouraged me to take responsibility for my choices. I am a stronger, better person - optimistic and confident because you were my attorney. I thank you that you helped me to win the appeal. I am back to work thanks to Marc Walker my attorney. You are an expert in employment law. Thanks for restoring me back to my job.  
Yours sincerely,

J.O. London, April 2017  

 

"On 27/02/2017 after returning from 2 weeks leave I was summoned by the HR Director to find my immediate Manager in the office with her. I was simple told that after discussions "I was been let go!' I was swiftly told that they had put together a great settlement and as this was a bit of shock I could go home, read the settlement proposal, get legal advice, sign and get on with life. After obtaining initial legal advice I was put in touch with Marc Walker who informed me that I had a very good case for unfair dismissal. He started the process for a tribunal hearing and we also discussed a counter proposal. Within a month of my dismissal I had a new settlement proposal offered. Marc was very clear in explaining the content of the proposal and the consequences of accepting or rejecting the offer. After considering all options I accepted the proposal as the best option in my situation. After nearly 3 years' service the manner in which I was dismissed was a shock and extremely stressful! Marc provided a calm logical approach to a solution. I was provided with accurate information throughout the process removing a huge amount of worry. I have no hesitation in recommending Marc for his excellent and professional service provided."
M.G. London, April 2017

 

"I was struck off the register of nurses five years ago due to dishonesty. Recently I applied to be to be restored to the register, and the day before my hearing I decided to mess around the internet, to see if there was anything that could be of help towards my hearing. 
I came across this name “What Rights' and I decided to fill in the contact form. Marc emailed me back and said he would call me at 1pm which he did.  I gave a brief scenario of what happened and what I have done regarding my hearing.  He advised me to cancel the hearing, as he felt I have not done enough preparation to be restored.  I am so glad I did.
Marc is very good and was understanding from the first day I spoke to him.  The way I felt was as if all the thoughts and feelings which were in my head and mind seemed like an unsolved puzzle, and I found them so difficult to explain.  By the hearing, everything was nicely put together and made easy and simple, as if Marc could read my mind.  This made it less stressful for me on the day of my hearing. 

On the day of the hearing I made so many mistakes and there was some very important information that I forgot. This was my own fault and I had forgotten to mention this information to Marc.  With this error in mind I thought I would never be able to be restored.  But due to Marc’s level of understanding and how well he understood my case I was able to pull though. Thanks Marc, the passion and level of understanding you had was beyond my imagination.  Thanks Marc, thanks." 

J.I. London, April 2017

 

"It is my privilege to recommend Marc Walker, an excellent lawyer, who is able to process large amount of information quickly and formulate an effective strategy for the case assigned to his workload.  Excellent response time, very  knowledgeable and someone who fights for you.

Marc is very personable and he easily gained my trust from day one. His exceptional professionalism, his attention to detail and the time he took to address all of my concerns, not only met, but exceeded my expectations. He is extremely thorough and he always has his client’s best interests in mind.

I owe Marc a great debt of gratitude for the work he has successfully done on my behalf against a large company in the City.

I would not hesitate to recommend Marc Walker, for anybody looking for a top quality lawyer that also has a very personal touch in making you feel comfortable, in a very difficult, emotional situation. Marc is outstanding and a credit to the legal industry."

C.W.  London, June 2016

 

"I consider I made a wise choice in asking you to represent me on this matter; you offer a service the larger firms can't in that you support the person and give a true overview of the position: of course, no lawyer can be 100% certain but based on the facts and our statement, you did an excellent job.

You never feel as you are a client of many:

My sincere thanks and my best wish to you and your family for 2016."

D.S Nottingham, January 2016

 

"Marc Walker is a professional employment specialist. The service and support I received from him was great, in fact it was outstanding. I found that he is the best in both advising and representing, during my fitness to practice proceedings. Marc was instrumental in getting a favourable outcome. He is calm, and his approach reassured me during my fitness to practice proceedings and the hearing itself; he engaged me throughout the whole process, which was a very stressful period for me. I do not have any hesitation in recommending Marc for those seeking assistance and a professional service."

F.A.Croydon, September 2015

 

"Great job and representation dealing with my criminal matters. Incredible  support and communications throughout the 9 months bail period, resulting in the police taking no further action in relation to allegations of serious sexual assault. Brilliant achievement."

P.P. London, September 2015

 

"Marc is a fantastic lawyer and I cannot recommend him highly enough.
He is very professional, helpful, supportive and truthful.
Marc has just won my case of constructive dismissal and maternity discrimination against a very slippery person.
They have given Marc no end of problems but he has over come them all and got me a very good outcome.
If you need an excellent lawyer, look no further."

C.D. Birmingham, June 2015

 

I found Marc by way of recommendation from a senior police officer friend which was quite a powerful reason in its own right to work with him and now I know why. For a start he is extremely approachable and personable; a quality that is not a common perception of lawyers. I really appreciated how he almost instantly made me feel at ease in my ‘hour of need’ and soon after I felt much more confident about my situation. This wasn’t achieved by Marc saying what I wanted to hear but by his ability to quickly cut to the chase and understand my predicament - not just from a personal/emotional standpoint but from a legal one. Marc has a passion for doing the right thing and clearly takes great personal and professional satisfaction and pride from standing up for the ‘small guy’.

From thereon his depth of knowledge, ability to listen and quickly interpret what I was trying to say even when it was a struggle to articulate my concerns was a great relief. His responses to my calls were always speedy no matter what the time of day or day of the week and nothing ever seemed too much trouble and, of course, most importantly the end result was a successful outcome that exceeded my expectations. Employment law might be Marc’s specialist subject but I now recognise that he has expertise across a whole range of topics. I would unreservedly recommend Marc on any legal matter because it undoubtedly pays to
seek proper advice.

 

M.B. Cambridgeshire, May 2015

 

I wanted to drop you a note to thank you for the care and attention you gave my redundancy case before Christmas. It was really kind of you to respond so quickly and be so helpful at such a busy time of year - especially when you were away. I really appreciate it.

Everything is wrapped up now, and it's been a relatively calm process. Thanks for your help in making it so.

 

A.C. London, January 2015

 

I cannot put into words how lucky I was to have had the pleasure of Marc's expertise and legal guidance. He was  able to make a stressful and highly emotional situation seem more manageable with his calming approach and ability to listen. He was so completely committed to finding justice and peace of mind for myself and my family, that he was always persistent and made sure that we always had the upper hand throughout all negotiations. Marc was also fantastic at constantly keeping you updated, making you feel in control at all times. I cannot thank Marc enough for everything he has done for me and would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal guidance. I will always be eternally grateful and wish Marc every success in the future. I can honestly say you are in safe hands with Marc and can trust him completely. Thank you for everything.

 

B.F-P. Kent, November 2014

 

A great big thank you Marc for a positive out come. We both knew from the start there would be a few obstacles in our way, but you reassured me that you would work your magic and you surely did. Marc, you are a genius, so sincere, hard working, intelligent, honest, straight to the point person, who knows his position inside out.  Due to this a settlement was made and my case did not even reach tribunal.  Marc, I really cannot thank you enough for all your hard work. I highly recommend Marc to any one who needs a solicitor to represent them with their case. I can assure Marc will get you positive results once he takes on your case, you will not be disappointed.  Once again, thank you Marc, for a fantastic result!

 

N.M. Birmingham, October 2014

 

If anyone is looking for an employment solicitor, then look no further because you have found one.  Marc was exceptional in his dealings with me.  He always answered and responded promptly and offered advice that always won. Having approached other big firm solicitors, I was told that I had no case because I should have taken my employer to tribunal within 3 months.  I then found Marc, who told me otherwise and took on the case.  My employer being such a huge organisation hired a big law firm who did everything, but Marc was no pushover.  Even my own trade union abandoned me, but Marc continued with his support. The interesting thing was that the case started to crumbling in front of the big corporate law firm and so that they started negotiating so as not to go to the tribunal.  They settled out of court and reinstated me back to my original position.  His charges are very competitive and I will recommend him to anyone who is facing difficulties at work.  Please don't be scared about cost, just pick up the phone and talk to him and you will know what I mean.

 

J.M. Essex, March 2014

 

With all the stress that came after losing my job I was clueless about where I stood in terms of employment laws. Since day one Marc was always very helpful and professional never giving me false hope. Marc's knowledge is unquestionable and he was always enthusiastic about his work, thanks to this our tribunal was a success! Thanks again Marc for all your help. Highly recommend to anyone :)

 

J.C. Suffolk, February 2014

 

"Marc, you are an absolute gem and without your brilliance, without you, today the result would have been failure !!! Sorry for the following analogy: "If you were a racehorse, bookmakers would be going out of business."  Anyone looking for the best legal advisor, look NO further you have found him, Marc is your man !!!!!!!"

 

C.S. Lanchester, November 2013

 

"Thank you so much for your help and support, I think you're a very good solicitor and very supportive. I had lost hope where my trade union had given up on me and put me down so much, you gave me the courage to fight and we have won the case, all thanks to you. You have handled the case with full confidence and very professionally.  Thank you again for your help, I will definitely recommend you to others in the future. I hope for you all the best for the future.  Thank you."

 

A.G. Sussex, September 2013

 

"When I first found Marc I was clueless of what to do but he helped me every step of the way, made me understand more of what I should expect from work documents etc so now I go into further employment with good knowledge and understanding, he helped me get my case settled and informed me every step of the way and I am so grateful for this and never forget what he has done for me as my confidence going into a new job has risen highly! Thank you so much Marc, i would recommend you to anyone needing help! Many many thanks."

 

L.B. Cardiff, July 2013

 

"The first time I spoke with Marc on the telephone, he gave me hope.  I had a rough time losing my job.  He is a professional, though not detached; a people person, you might say.  I would like to have met Marc and watch him bring out the truth, at the tribunal.  One of the down sides to settling out of court, is that I did not get to do that.  Guess you can't have it all ways!  Well done Marc"

 

J.R. Aylesbury, July 2013

 

Thank you very much Marc, I'm extremely grateful for the advice- what a fab service this is.

 

K.D. facebook enquiry, May 2013

 

Having just spoken to Marc I can honestly say what a nice guy he is. Very helpful and understanding..i will be in touch soon. Many thanks

 

L.E. facebook enquiry, April 2013

 

Thank you you've helped a lot.  You've been great at helping me understand my rights a bit more. Thanks!! :-)

 

A.H. Nottingham, February 2013

 

Prior to your advice I felt so hopeless because of my status. Thanks again for all the advice. I have completed the form & sent it to the Human Resources department. I feel so empowered as a result of your advice. Thank you very much for your guidance.

 

T.T. London, February 2013

 

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. It was quick and hassle free. All correspondence was clear & easy to understand. I would gladly recommend to others.

 

R.T. Boston, January 2013

 

Thank you for the swift and efficient way you won my case for unfair dismissal. I didn't do it for the extra money, but to remind the so called "educated people" that you don't have to have a degree to be treated fairly and just(ly) in this world, but to get excellent advice on employment law is paramount. Which they obviously didn't. Thank you for your belief and knowledge, and keeping me up to date with events. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who may have similar problems.

 

S.H. Boston, January 2013

 

Thank you for your time and patience, I appreciate the fact that you gave me unbiased answers.  I will come back if I ever have some more questions to be answered.

 

J.B. London, January 2013

 

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the great job you have done over the past two days.  You have given me amazing support throughout the case. I am so pleased. I would not have won the case if you were not there and I now can't stop talking about these things!  I'm so delighted that the [respondent] has been dealt with thoroughly and that they will not do such things to people.  I'm also delighted that we have people like you in this world.

 

S.N. London, October 2012

 

"Thank you for a first class job you have done, with your knowledge and the time you spent with the case we won, you never doubted we would and when I was down and thought about giving up you were always there;  I never thought we would get the amount we did, you were spot on; I wish more people knew how good you are, you are Batman and Robin all in one - Thanks again."

 

A.D. Saffron Walden, November 2011

 

"Thank you for all your help, don't know what we would have done without you.  Many thanks."

 

J.R. Cambridge, October 2011

 

"Hello Marc, I have just checked my account and the funds from *** have been credited to my account.  Thank you very much indeed."

 

K.C. London, June 2011 

 

"I have recently been using Mr Marc Walker's services and found his work very good. Marc has been my lawyer in an employment related case and has proved, in my opinion, to be a very competent and professional individual who I would recommend to anyone having problems with their employers."

 

A.S. Cambridge, March 2011

 

"Thank you very much for your hard work"

 

A.J. Bedford, March 2011

 

"Hi Marc,
I want to write and thank you properly for your assistance in winning a settlement from my previous employer.  As you are aware, I had spoken to officials from ACAS, who initially were very helpful and did also agree, that the way the Company had made me redundant, was wrong, however they seemed very reluctant for me to take any further action.  I cannot express my emotion quite adequately, because for me, it was the principle. After 2 years service, in a small company, where I had been happy and had no idea that my job was in jeopardy until the day I went in and was told as of that moment I was redundant, I was completely devastated. Thank goodness I found you! From that very first telephone conversation, it was clear that you thought I had a case and gave me hope that they would could be held to account for their actions. The settlement was a bonus for me, as stated it was the principle, that what they had done, was wrong and unfair and I am so completely happy that they were held to account and had to pay a larger settlement figure than they would have had to pay me in redundancy, had they done it within the law.  Thank you Marc, not only for the financial gain but especially for the satisfaction I have, knowing that the Company now realise that workers do have rights and that they can be upheld!"

 

C.P. Dartford, October 2010

 

"I am truly grateful to you for taking my case to the Employment Tribunal.  From the beginning we were both aware it will not be easy to take on my previous employer as it is a big company represented by expensive city lawyers but your determination, confidence and hard work has really paid off.  I really appreciate that throughout the whole process you were realistic and open about our options and potential risks as well as costs involved.  Communication with you was very easy and you were always prompt to answer my questions and concerns.  When my employment was terminated I went through a very hard time, but the hardest pill to swallow was that I felt it was based on discrimination.  It felt horrible and I just wanted to forget about it, but I did not want them to get away with it as it would only encourage them to do the same to somebody else in the future.  The amount of money you negotiated with them truly over exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased with that.  I have just had a nice surprise when I checked my bank account as the payment has already come through!!!  I will be very happy to recommend your services to my friends."

 

V.K. Cambridge, June 2010

Comments

Please enter the code
* Required fields
  • Graham Dorrell (Thursday, June 29 17 12:02 pm BST)

    My wife has recently experienced a HCPC Tribunal. I would just like to express my sincere thanks to Marc for the excellent job he did in representing my Wife. At all times Marc was a true professional and had an ability to communicate with me at my level. The pressure Marc took off me was immense. Marc achieved the best outcome ever allowing my Wife to continue to pursue the career she has worked so hard for later in life. I too will be eternally grateful to Marc.
    Husband of JWD, Derbyshire June 2017

  • James Chestnut (Friday, February 14 14 09:29 am GMT)

    With all the stress that came after loosing my job I was clueless about where I stood in terms of employment laws. Since day one Marc was always very helpful and professional never giving me false
    hope. Marcs knowledge is unquestionable and he was always enthusiastic about his work, thanks to this our tribunal was a success! Thanks again Marc for all your help. Highly recommend to anyone :)